Tags

, ,

Safe travels were had by all! I spent time in New York. It was my first experience in such a place. While I have spent time in larger cities such as Chicago and Denver-they pale in comparison to NYC. I got to know family and practice Reiki on some while discussing it with all. While staying shielded; I wandered the streets of New York City and took it all in. I tried to focus on individual spaces as I walked through crowds to help sharpen my intuition. Scanning individuals as fast as I could for auric fractions, and energetic blocks. Naturally this took a lot of focus/energy on my part and was only done when I truly had enough of both. I found that I could use this time as well to again, practice blocking my own energy from others and focusing purely on the Reiki intuition. NYC has many souls; some lost, in pain or even right on track so it was an excellent opportunity to practice. I had a great flight and was very relaxed as I did a powerful ten minute self-healing prior to boarding the plane–Shifting Energy Creating Synergy.

IMG_1286.JPG